top of page
  • Fábio Ribeiro

Kitchen.. commitment ?

Food.. everyone likes food, everyone needs food, food makes people smile!

For me, food is more than food, it's an art! The creativity and patience you need to cook is from another world, needs to be treated with love and respect.

Through the last year (2019) I discovered my interest in Gastronomy.

My father is a great cooker and I always appreciated and enjoyed food that he did and always wanted to know how to do it. I always had the taste in my mouth!

As soon as I started to cook myself, I found out that I really liked to try new things, new seasonings, new types of meat, cheese.. and I got some people to try them and they said they really liked it (hopefully).

I've been trying to expand my knowledge on this.

In this blog section, I'm gonna speak about some things I've been learning and posting some pictures of food that I cook.

I'll hope for some feedback from you :)

43 visualizações0 comentário
bottom of page